Teaser Tuesdays #3

Teaser Tuesdays is a weekly bookish meme, hosted by MizB of A Daily Rhythm.

Thank you for hosting!

My Teaser:

“Life and death were so unpredictable. So close to each other. We existed moment to moment, never knowing who would be the next to leave this world. I was still in it, barely, and as I looked up from the ashes, everything around me seemed so sweet and so beautiful. The trees. The stars. The moon. I was alive – and I was glad I was.”

page 366, Shadow Kiss by Richelle Mead

12 thoughts on “Teaser Tuesdays #3

Leave a Reply

