One Lovely Blog Award

I was nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award by the lovely Ayunda from “Tea and Paperbacks”, the wonderful Laura from “Once Upon A Bookshelf” and the sweet Sophie from “Simply smiles and sparkles”

Thank you so much girls!

Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog
  • List the rules of this award
  • Write 7 facts about yourself
  • Nominate 15 other bloggers

My 7 Facts:

  • I’m a college student.
  • I’m a potterhead.
  • I love hot chocolate.
  • I love the smell of books.
  • Autumn is my favourite season.
  • I’m currently watching MTV while I write this.
  • I’m out of ideas for facts (that’s a fact, right?).

My Nominees:

Leave a Reply

