My Life In Books Tag

I was tagged to do the My Life In Books Tag by the wonderful Aura from “Oxford Writer’s Lounge”.

Thank you so much Aura!


Rules:

  • Thank the blogger who tagged you, linking back to their site
  • Answer the eight points with book pictures
  • Tag eight blogs


My Book Pictures:

  • Find a book for each of your initials

lifeInBooks1lifeInBooks2
(R for Rebeca and for Ready Player One. L for Leal and for Looking For Alaska.)

  • Count your age along your bookshelf

lifeInBooks3
(19 years old and the 19th book on my shelf.)

  • Pick a book in your city/state/country

lifeInBooks4
(Sorry it’s in Portuguese! My city is Porto and this is An Adventure in Porto. You can even see one of the monuments of the city in the cover 😉 )

  • Pick a book that represents a destination you would love to travel to

lifeInBooks5
(Sorry, Portuguese again, I know. This is One Day, I would love to go back to England ❤ )

  • Pick a book that is your favourite color

lifeInBooks6
(Seriously though, if you visit my blog what were you expecting? Most shades of pink.)

  • Which book do you have the fondest memories of?

lifeInBooks7
(Harry Potter. Always.)

  • Which book did you have the most difficulty reading?

lifeInBooks8
(I know this is huge and oh-so-acclaimed and honestly, I was a bit surprised myself to be so bored by it. I’m very into roadtrips and discovering yourself stuff so I really thought I would like it…)

  • Which book in your TBR pile will give you the biggest sense of accomplishment when you finish reading it?

lifeInBooks9
(Ana Karenina is my classic book goal for this year.)


My Tags:

13 thoughts on “My Life In Books Tag

Leave a Reply

