The Epically Awesome Award of Epic Awesomeness

epically_awesome_award

I was nominated for the The Epically Awesome Award of Epic Awesomeness by the awesome Mariana from “Fire Heart Books”.

Thank you so much Mariana!

So, we initially thought this was a “you-just-get-nominated-and-then-nominate-someone-else” kind of award. But I did a little digging and found out it actually consists of the nomitated blogger sharing 10 awesome facts about him/herself. Here it goes then!


Rules:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you, linking back to their site
  • Put the award logo on your blog
  • Share ten awesome facts about yourself
  • Nominate ten blogs


My (Mildly) Awesome Facts:

  • I once slept for 24 hours straight (ha-ha!)
  • My surname means “loyal” in my mother tongue
  • I’m learning French all by myself
  • I have family members in every continent (except for Antarctica)
  • I play the piano
  • I dance ballet and contemporary dance
  • I just recently discovered I’m awful coming up with awesome facts about myself (ha)
  • I can eat a lot of chocolate without feeling easily sick
  • I volunteer to help children who have trouble adapting to their school
  • My hair is really strong…………….
  • When I say I’m terrible coming up with facts about myself: it’s an euphemism


My Nominees:

4 thoughts on “The Epically Awesome Award of Epic Awesomeness

Leave a Reply

