Ramble #26: Buried in Boring Books

It’s not what you think, I swear! The boring books are my college books, which are all I’ve been reading for the past week and all I’ll be reading for the next fortnight… #savemeplease

The purpose of this ramble thought, beside rambling, which is what I’m doing, is telling you guys how sorry I feel that I haven’t been very active lately… I promise I have a lot of fun posts planned for the near future! And by near future I mean three weeks from now tops! Yey 😀

So please bear with the slow posting rythm for two more weeks, I promise I will not disappoint after that, so stay tuned 😉

12 thoughts on “Ramble #26: Buried in Boring Books

  1. Mafs says:

    It’s ok 🙂 I am reading two english literature classics and english is not my first language so I’m finding them a little bit hard to read, plus, because of that, a little boring too.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

