Top 5 Role Model Female Characters

In one of my last rambling posts I wasked you guys to pick what my next top 5 post would be about, the winner was Top 5 Role Model Female Characters (I bet you didn’t see it coming with the big title and all…. 😉 ). So now without further ado, here I present you my favourite heroines:

  • NUMBER FIVE: LUNA LOVEGOOD

tumblr_n198e9t6vv1r5pjkqo1_500

 

  • NUMBER FOUR: ROSE HATHAWAY

rose_hathaway_by_lallychan

 

  • NUMBER THREE: KATNISS EVERDEEN

fan-art-katniss-everdeen-32900434-1000-754

 

  • NUMBER TWO: CELAENA SARDOTHIEN

8c25a362b2493a6720d05b9b796f180b

 

  • NUMBER ONE: HERMIONE GRANGER

hermione_reading_before_bed_by_lincevioleta-d5t9ofg

 

Feel free to share your list on the comments’ section below!

(Click on the pictures to be redirected to the websites where I found each fan art).

27 thoughts on “Top 5 Role Model Female Characters

  1. Mafs says:

    I’m going to do book and TV show characters so be prepared; my top five are: hermione granger; caroline forbes; grace brisbane; allison argent and lydia martin! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. theorangutanlibrarian says:

    Absolutely fantastic list- I agree with it 100%- even Rose hathaway and I wasn’t a tremendous fan of the book. I’d have put Celaena as my number one, and maybe Luna Lovegood as my number two, cos I’ve always had a soft spot for her. I don’t think I could’ve picked a better selection though!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

