Predict My Life In Books Tag

I was tagged to do the Predict My Life In Books Tag by the lovely host of “The Orang-utan Librarian”.

Thank you so much for tagging me!


Rules:

  • Thank the blogger who tagged you, linking back to their site
  • Answer the eight points
  • Tag other bloggers to do the tag


My Answers:

  • Who will be your soulmate?

 

Jace Herondale from The Mortal Instruments series. I don’t even need to think twice! I just wouldn’t like to have Clary’s life… the boyfriend though, I would not hesitate! He has the exact type of humor and sarcasm that I love and don’t get me started on his looks… I always imagine him looking like a teenage Alex Pettyfer, my number one crush since I was 12.

  • How will you two meet?

 

We will bump in to each other at the most famous bookstore in my city, which is an attraction to a lot of turist due to its beauty. But we would meet at a time of the day where there were mostly locals there and the environment was quiet and calm.

  • Where will you live?

 

Alicante. But we would each travel everyday to his city and mine for work and appointments and then go back home at the end of the day to be together.

  • What job will he have?

 

I would be a Computer Engineer as I’m supposed to be “in real life” and he’d be a sculptor. He would travel a lot looking for different woods and metals. You could see the passion on his work and how he always stayed up late to perfect it. In those nights I would bring him a cup of hot chocolate. (I don’t understand anything about sculpture so please ignore me if I’m saying stupid things!) Sometimes he would go hunting demons with Alec and Izzy.

  • Fill the gaps (how any kids will you have? how will you die? etc)

We would have three kids, two girls and one boy. We would live a long happy life, travel a lot, teach our kids archery, go on long walks. And we would die on sunny and warm days (plural because it’s a day for each of us), surrownded by our family and feeling satisfied with the life we lead.

My Tags:

2 thoughts on “Predict My Life In Books Tag

Leave a Reply

